哪里可以买到便宜的 Funko POP!

收藏家正在寻找便宜的 Funko Pop! 在商店中,我们可以找到许多以极具吸引力的价格提供黑胶唱片的商店。 支持国际发货的Zavvi店绝对值得选择。 值得注意的是,无论您购买多少个数字,运输成本都非常低,大约为 4 美元。 在Zavvi我们还可以找到很多其他的极客商品,这些都是其他厂家的图,我们也可以在那里找到原创的T恤。 神秘盒子也很受欢迎,这些是价格非常有吸引力的人物和漫画书套装。 此外,商店提供非常有趣的促销活动,通常当您购买 3 Funko POP! 时,您将获得诱人的折扣。

单击下面的横幅并查看商店的报价:

 

什么是 Funko POP!?

Funko 人偶非常原始,他们的特点是大黑眼睛,还有一个不对称的大头,这无疑是这个品牌的一个独特和可识别的标志。 这些玩具以流行文化人物为基础,我们目前可以找到超过 8,000 个字符。 我们可以在那里找到各种各样的人物,体育明星、音乐家,还有历史人物。 Funko POP 人偶! 如果我们正在寻找,我们可以在许多商店购买 便宜的 Funko POP! 我们当然可以找到大量 Funko 黑胶唱片。 每个人都会从电影、电脑游戏或整个流行文化中找到他们最喜欢的角色。

在美国,我们当然可以在沃尔玛网络上购买它们 Funko POP 人偶! 它们占所有玩具或人偶销售的很大一部分。 现在它们销往世界各地,我们可以在网上商店买到便宜的 Funko POP!。 例如,我们可以订购与电影或系列相关的整个系列。 当然,我们也可以找到与假期相关的人物,我们肯定会找到很多限量版的收藏人物,非常受Funko粉丝的追捧。 通常,他们会有各种类型的贴纸,说明可以在哪里购买。 例如,这些类型的人偶通常在 Comic Con 上出售。

丰子历史

Funko 人偶的历史可以追溯到 1998 年,当时名为 Wacky Wobblers 的公司成立。 第一款产品是摇头娃娃 Big Boy,它始于我公司的悠久历史,该公司现在生产世界上最受欢迎的黑胶唱片。 当然,值得注意的是,最初它们是与今天产生的数字略有不同的数字。 设计师们一直在寻找有趣的想法,他们想要创造出具有辨识度的人物形象,并且与电影、音乐以及流行文化中的人物毫不含糊地联系在一起。

神奇的塑料

Funko 于 2005 年发布了一系列 Fantastic Plastic 人偶,这些都是以古怪赛车手、Duck Dodgers 和 Mad Monster Party 为特色的黑胶人偶。 当然,它们与之前的 Funko 数字有所不同。 该公司取得了巨大的成功,随后还推出了许多来自 Spastik Plastik 系列的有趣角色。

Funko POP! 出生

2010 年,Funko POP 系列人物登场! 该系列人偶最初被称为 Funko Force 2.0。 今年开始了 Funko 黑胶人偶的疯狂历史,现在它们无疑是全球收藏家喜爱的最受欢迎的人偶。

Funko POP 值得投资吗?

Funko POP! 由于其高美学和角色映射,它们非常受欢迎。 查看任何小雕像,我们可以轻松猜出某个特定角色来自哪个电影或漫画世界。 当然值得注意的是,有些人收集 Funko POP 人偶! 为了在未来获得收益,他们认为这是一项非常好的投资。 当然,为了争取时间,你应该买 便宜的 Funko Funko POP!, 最好在首映期间做,当然,最受欢迎的是限量版,例如在 Comic Con 或其他与漫画、视频游戏或一般流行文化相关的活动中出售。

当然,我们可以在易趣等平台上购买,我们经常可以买到非常有趣的人偶,也有限量版。 我们期望的价值 罕见的 Funko POP 人偶! 它会随着时间的推移而增长。 最流行! 人偶可以以大约 10 美元或 15 美元的价格购买,因此它们相当便宜,但收藏家喜欢具有非标准限量颜色的版本。 例如,我们经常可以找到一个银色或金色的小雕像。 Funko POP人偶的人气! 它还源于一个非常有趣的包装。 它们是装在盒子里的,在盒子上我们可以找到字符的描述,还有编号。

Funko POP! 独家

经常 Funko POP! Exclusive 最多可占一尊塑像整体铸造量的 1/6,因此较为稀有,因此受到收藏家的追捧。 有时在商店,我们也可以找到出售人偶的优惠,会有一个独家小人偶,有可能获得,但商店寄出的五分之一或六分之一是限量版。 当然,我们获得此类雕像的机会很小,但收藏家通常会购买一些以获得梦想中的限量版雕像。 大多数收藏家购买他们与他们喜欢的电影、电视剧相关的人物。 当然,Funko POP 人物的可用性! 它非常大,我们肯定会找到我们最喜欢的电影或系列中的人物,此外我们还会找到电脑游戏、书籍中的人物,有时他们也是著名的运动员。

有趣的是,许多便宜的 Funko POP 人偶! 看似便宜的东西也能变现,比如有角色的电影首映,比如一个10美元左右的小雕像,它的价格很长一段时间都不会变,一两年后就已经可以50 美元,当事实证明超级英雄冒险的新部分变得流行时,以及 便宜的 Funko POP! 从一个给定的系列是世界各地抢手的商品。 有时我们可以找到非常实惠的 便宜的 Funko POP! 批量销售,在 eBay、亚马逊、Facebook 群组等网站上,我们经常可以找到非常有趣的销售报价,数量众多。 多亏了这一点,我们可以节省运输成本,另外我们还将降低购买一个便宜的 Funko POP 的成本!。

你应该把 Funko Pops 开箱即用吗?

很多人想知道要不要拿出来 便宜的 Funko POP 公仔 从包装上看,当我们取出盒子时,它们放在桌子上肯定会更好看,但许多人希望这些数字会随着时间的推移而增值,因此他们希望将它们保持在最佳状态。 所以,另外值得一提的是,有些人也很在意盒子本身的外观,这次上面贴了个限量系列的贴纸,所以原装盒子也大大影响了盒子的价值。 便宜的 Funko POP! 我们还可以购买特殊的保护盒,不仅可以保护小雕像,还可以保护整个盒子。

盒装 Funko POP

我们可以使用透明的盒子,所以这样包装的小雕像在我们的架子上看起来很棒。 许多人希望这些数字会随着时间的推移而增值,因此他们希望将它们保持在最佳状态。 所以,除此之外,值得注意的是,有些人对盒子本身也格外小心。 有时上面贴着一个限定系列的贴纸,所以原包装盒对价格也有很大影响。

值得一提的是 便宜的 Funko POP! 当我们将它们开箱即用时,它们会失去很多价值,在 eBay 或其他销售平台上,我们可以找到没有盒子的数字。 它们肯定比正确停放的原始产品更不受欢迎。 孩子们常常不明白父母为什么收集玩具,但不和他们玩。 有时孩子们无法使用 fan-pop,父母将它们放在更高的架子上以保护它们免受孩子们的手。

有时我们想稍微改变我们的收藏,多样化或收藏 便宜的 Funko POP 公仔 来自另一个宇宙。 这就是为什么一些收藏家决定出售部分数字的原因,当然当我们想要转售它们时。 所以值得拥有一个原装盒子,这当然会增加它们的价值。

假的 Funko Pops

目前,我们可以看到有很多假货 便宜的 Funko POP! 它们通常是来自中国的人物,我们可以在例如速卖通上购买。 值得注意的是,它们的价格很诱人,几乎与原始乙烯基相同。 有趣的是,这些盒子几乎无法区分,只有当我们将它们放在原始盒子旁边时,我们才能识别它是假的。

通常在 YouTube 上,我们可以观看显示假冒数字与原始数字有何不同的视频。 有时它们也是与某些元素的颜色、阴影相关的细节。 便宜的 Funko POP! 值得注意的是,如果我们没有原图,我们购买了非原图。 我们可能永远不会发现它是假的,尤其是因为该系列的许多粉丝根本不打开盒子。 我们绝对应该从可靠来源购买数字,因此我们可以确保 Funko POP! 乙烯基廉价公仔! 是原创的,值得在 Zavvi 等商店购买。

Funko POP 在细节上有所不同,在 Mandalorian The Child 378 小雕像的情况下。 你应该注意碗。 原始雕像的特点是一个棕色的碗,里面装满了馅料,而在假人的情况下,碗通常是黑色和空的。 当然,当你想确保Funko POP时,我们应该注意这些细节! 它是原创的。

Where you can buy cheap Funko POP!

Collectors are looking for cheap Funko Pop! In stores, we can find many stores that offer vinyl figures at very attractive prices. The Zavvi store that supports international shipping is definitely worth choosing. It is worth noting that the shipping cost is very low and amounts to about $ 4, no matter how many figures you buy. In Zavvi we can also find many other goods for geeks, these are figures of other manufacturers, we can also find original t-shirts there. The Mystery Box is also very popular, these are figures and comic book sets at very attractive prices. In addition, the store offers very interesting promotions, often when you buy 3 Funko POP !, you will get an attractive discount.

Click on the banner below and check the store’s offer:

 

 

What is Funko POP!?

Funko figures are very original, they are characterized by large black eyes, also an asymmetrical large head, it is certainly a distinctive and recognizable sign of this brand. The toys are based on pop culture characters, we can currently find over 8,000 characters. We can find various figures there, sports stars, musicians, but also historical figures. Funko POP figures! we can buy in many stores if we are looking for cheap Funko POP! We can certainly find a large number of Funko vinyl figures. Everyone will find their favorite character from a movie, a computer game or the entire pop culture.

In the USA, we can buy them in the Walmart network, certainly Funko POP figures! they constitute a very large part of the sale of all toys or figures. Now they sold all over the world and in online stores we can buy cheap Funko POP !. We can order a whole series that is associated, for example, with a movie or a series. Of course, we can also find figures associated with holidays, we will certainly find many collectible figures that have a limited edition, are very sought after by Funko fans. Often they will have various types of stickers that describe where they could be purchased. For example, these types of figures are often sold at Comic Con.

Funko history

The history of Funko figures goes back to 1998 When the company called Wacky Wobblers was founded. The first product was the bobble head Big Boy, which began with the great history of my company which now produces the most popular vinyl figures in the world. Of course, it is worth noting that initially they were figures that differed slightly from those produced today. Designers were looking for interesting ideas, they wanted to create figures that would be recognizable, unambiguously associated with characters from movies, music and, of course, pop culture.

Fantastic Plastic

Funko released a series of Fantastic Plastic figures in 2005, these were vinyl figures featuring Wacky Racers, Duck Dodgers and Mad Monster Party. Of course, they differed from the previous Funko figures. It was quite a success for the company which then also introduced many interesting characters from the Spastik Plastik series.

Funko POP! born

In 2010, figures from the Funko POP series debuted! Originally the series of figures was called Funko Force 2.0. This year begins the crazy history of Funko vinyl figures, now they are certainly the most popular figures that are loved by collectors around the world.

Is Funko POP worth investing in?

Funko POP! they are very popular due to their high aesthetics and character mapping. Looking at any figurine, we can easily guess what movie or comic book universe a given character comes from. It is certainly worth noting that some people collect Funko POP figures! to gain in the future, they consider it a very good investment. Of course, in order to gain time, you should buy cheap Funko Funko POP!, It’s best to do it during the premiere, of course, the most popular are limited editions, sold for example, at Comic Con or other events related to comics, video games or general pop culture.

Of course, we can buy on platforms such as eBay, we can often buy very interesting figures also in limited versions. We expect the value of rare Funko POP figures! it will grow over time. Most POP! figures can be bought for around $ 10 or $ 15, so they are quite cheap, but collectors appreciate the version that has, for example, non-standard limited colors. We can often find, for example, a silver or gold figurine. The popularity of Funko POP figures! it also results from a very interesting packaging. They are delivered in boxes, on the box we can find a description of the characters, there is also numbering.

Funko POP! Exclusive

Often Funko POP! Exclusive is up to 1/6 of the entire mintage of a given figurine, therefore it is a bit rarer, so it is sought after by collectors. Sometimes in stores, we can also find offers for the sale of figures, there will be an Exclusive figurine, it is possible to obtain, but 1 out of 5 or 1 out of 6 sent from the store is a limited edition. Of course, our chances of getting a figurine of this type are small, but collectors often buy a few to get their dream limited-edition figurine. Most collectors buy figures that they associate with movies, TV series that they like. Of course, the availability of Funko POP figures! it is very large, we will certainly find characters from our favorite movies or series, additionally we will also find figures from computer games, books, sometimes they are also famous sportsmen.

Interestingly, many cheap Funko POP figures! seemingly cheap can take on value when, for example, a movie with characters has its premiere, for example, a figurine that costs about $ 10, its price does not change for a long time, after a year or two, it can already cost $ 50, when it turns out that a new part of superhero adventures has become popular, and cheap Funko POP! from a given series are a sought-after commodity around the world. Sometimes we can find very affordable cheap Funko POP! Sold in bulk, on such websites as eBay, Amazon, Facebook groups, we can often find very interesting offers for sale in many figures. Thanks to this, we can save on shipping costs, additionally we will also reduce the cost of purchasing a single cheap Funko POP !.

Should you take Funko Pops out of the box?

Many people wonder whether to take out their cheap Funko POP figures from the packaging, they certainly look better on the desk when we take out the boxes, but many people hope that the figures will gain in value over time, so they want to keep them in the best possible condition. So, in addition, it is worth noting that some people also care about the appearance of the box itself, this time there is a sticker on it referring to a limited series, therefore the original box also greatly affects the value of the cheap Funko POP! We can also purchase special protective boxes that will protect not only the figurine but also the entire boxes.

Funko POP in boxes

We can use transparent boxes, so a figurine in such a package looks great on our shelf. Many people hope that the figures will gain in value over time, so they want to keep them in the best possible condition. So, in addition, it is worth noting that some people also take special care of the box itself. Sometimes there is a sticker on it referring to a limited series, therefore the original box also greatly affects the price.

It is worth noting that cheap Funko POP! They lose a lot of value when we take them out of the box, on eBay or other sales platforms we can find figures without a box. They are certainly much less popular than the original product, correctly parked. Often children do not understand why parents collect toys, but do not play with them. Sometimes fan-pop is unavailable to children, parents put them on higher shelves to protect them from children’s hands.

Sometimes we want to change our collection a bit, diversify or collect cheap Funko POP figures from another Universe. Which is why some collectors decide to sell parts of the figures, certainly when we want to resell them. So it is worth having an original box which will of course increase their value.

Fake Funko Pops

Currently, we can see that there are many fake cheap Funko POP! They are often figures from China that we can buy, for example, on Aliexpress. It is worth noting that they are tempting with their price and are almost identical to the original vinyl. Interestingly, the boxes are practically indistinguishable, only when we put them next to the original box, then we will be able to recognize that it is a fake.

Often on YouTube, we can watch videos that show how counterfeit figures differ from the original ones. Sometimes they are also details related to the colors, shades of certain elements of the cheap Funko POP! It is worth noting that if we do not have the original figure and we buy a non-original figure. We may never find out that it is fake, especially because many fans of the series do not open the boxes at all. We should definitely buy figures from reliable sources, thanks to which we will can be sure that the Funko POP! Vinyl cheap figurine! is original, it is worth buying in stores such as, for example, Zavvi.

Funko POPs are different in detail, in the case of the Mandalorian The Child 378 figurine. You should pay attention to the bowl. The original figurine is characterized by a brown bowl with a filling, while in the case of fake figures the bowl is often black and empty. Certainly, we should pay attention to such details when you want to make sure that the Funko POP! It’s original.