如何获得Aliexpress的黄色优惠券?

速卖通卖家优惠券

如果您不知道如何获取或使用黄色速卖通优惠券,那么您来对地方了,在阿里平台上购物。 您肯定遇到了收回黄色优惠券的可能性。 不幸的是,当我们收到它们时,我们并不总是知道如何使用它们。 值得注意的是,这些都是非常有趣的优惠券,可以让您从卖家那里获得很大的折扣。 同时,请记住它是一张在整个商店都有效的优惠券。 这种优惠券只能用于给定的产品或特定的产品组。 在文章的下一部分中,我将描述我们如何获得黄色优惠券,如何最好地使用它们,以及如何将它们与其他优惠券结合以获得最佳折扣。

速卖通黄色优惠券 – 支付更少的最佳方式

Aliexpress 平台希望鼓励其用户购买并提供各种类型的优惠券。 因此,我们将能够以折扣价购买商品。 示例之一可能是全球速卖通的黄色优惠券。 在这种情况下,它将是一张优惠券,可让您降低特定卖家的价格。 值得注意的是,折扣往往达到30%。 因此,我们可以更便宜地购买所选产品。 想要从速卖通拿到黄色优惠券,我们应该关注卖家的网站,在那里我们经常可以找到收到优惠券的机会。

如何查看我们可以使用哪些优惠券?

有时我们也会在特定产品的价格下找到折扣,那么我们应该寻找“获取优惠券”链接。 点击链接后,我们将收到一份可用的速卖通黄色优惠券列表。 值得注意的是,它们具有不同的价值,大多数情况下它们是特定金额的折扣。 当然,我们要记住,优惠券往往是有时间限制的,所以我们应该在到期日之前使用它们。 当然,在这种情况下,我们可以保留黄色优惠券 Aliexpress,以便在 Ali Express 应用程序中使用。 我们应该去消息部分,我们会在那里找到各种卖家的优惠券。

速卖通应用中的卖家优惠券

值得不时查看来自 Aliexpress 的消息。 我们可以从各个卖家那里获得优惠券,需要注意的是卖家会提供一定数量的黄色速卖通优惠券。 所以他们可以很快用完。 我们应该观察我们感兴趣的商店,然后我们会收到他们的消息。 请记住 - 其中一些可能包含来自 Aliexpress 的非常有吸引力的黄色优惠券。 我们应该记住 速卖通黄色优惠券 不降低运输成本。 他们只会降低商品本身的价值。 当然,为了使优惠券起作用,我们应该将商品添加到优惠券中指定的价值的篮子中。 我们应该用最少的订单装满篮子。

检查卖家是否提供优惠券

细心的买家应该在每次购买之前检查我们是否可以在给定的商店中找到速卖通黄色优惠券。 养成这样的习惯是值得的。 多亏了这一点,我们将能够节省更多,在速卖通上以更便宜的价格购买。 当然,要注意的是,优惠码种类繁多,也能稍微降低适用的基本价格。 要查看我们可以使用的可用 Aliexpress 黄色优惠券,请在桌面版中:

  • 转到帐户选项卡
  • 选择我的优惠券

在这种情况下,我们将能够检查我们拥有哪些优惠券。 值得注意的是,这里有三个标签,第一个是速卖通优惠券,下一个标签是卖家优惠券。

什么优惠券有效?

当然,我们应该转到 Valid 选项卡,以便我们能够看到当前可用的优惠券。 请记住,商店经常会发放优惠券,因此我们应该立即查看“我的优惠券”选项卡。 我们经常忘记一些 速卖通黄色优惠券,其中一些已经过期。 值得注意的是,过期的优惠券会失去黄色并变成灰色。 因此,当我们收到速卖通的黄色优惠券时,我们应该检查它们何时适用,以及何时可以使用它们。

我们还应该记住,Aliexpress 的黄色优惠券可能适用于特定卖家的所有商品或特定产品。 所以你应该检查我们将如何使用 黄色优惠券速卖通. 当然,卖家经常会为没有找到太多买家的不太吸引人的商品发放黄色优惠券。 因此,我们应该确切地检查如何使用黄色优惠券,当然,最好获得适用于给定商店的整个范围的优惠券。

如何获得Aliexpress黄色优惠券?

幸运森林

也可以通过交换硬币来获得卖方的黄色优惠券,例如,通常需要100枚硬币才能兑换 黄色优惠券速卖通. 当然,我们可以通过不同的方式获得金币,其​​中一个是幸运森林,最好的办法是种一棵树,在这种情况下我们可以获得3、9或20个金币。 游戏是种植一棵树并培育它直到它长大,这样我们就可以收集我们的奖金。 当然,您应该检查哪个选项对您最有利可图。 许多人花 20 个硬币选择一棵树,然后每天种植一棵树。

我们必须注意,蠕虫可能会危及我们,在这种情况下,如果我们不删除它,我们只会收到 18 个硬币。 我们可以通过浇水来加速树木的生长。 在这种情况下,应每三小时收集 5 滴水,用于加速生长。 每滴将加速增长 6 分钟。 此外,我们还可以为各种类型的操作赢得金币,有时我们可以通过浏览特定商店的报价获得金币。 多亏了这一点,我们将能够收集足够的 Aliexpress 硬币将它们转换成黄色的 Aliexpress 优惠券。

倒立赢

Ali Express 上另一个非常流行的是 Flip 'n' Win,在这种情况下,我们每轮需要 5 个硬币才能玩。 然后抽牌,我们可以展示其中的两张并赢得上面的硬币。 有时也有各种类型的优惠券要赢取。 这是补充我们硬币的好机会。 值得注意的是,游戏是随机的,有时我们想跟随单个方块的移动,但即使我们设法跟随给定的块。 它下面可能还有另一个值,因此它是一个完全随机的游戏,每个玩家都应该选择自己的游戏策略。

当然,还有其他的比赛,其他的得分策略。 但它们将在单独的文章中描述。 当然,全球速卖通的黄色优惠券是节省购买费用的好主意,这就是为什么许多客户渴望寻找和查看不同卖家提供的优惠券的原因。 这样我们就可以在 Ali Express 上便宜地购买。 当然,我们应该转到 Valid 选项卡,以便我们能够看到当前可用的优惠券。 值得记住的是,商店经常颁发优惠券。

请记住,优惠券可能会过期

所以我们应该立即检查我的优惠券选项卡,我们经常忘记一些速卖通黄色优惠券,其中一些已经过期。 值得注意的是,过期的优惠券会失去黄色并变成灰色。 因此,当我们收到速卖通的黄色优惠券时,我们应该检查它们何时适用,以及何时可以使用它们。

我们还应该记住,Aliexpress 的黄色优惠券可能适用于特定卖家的所有商品或特定产品。 您应该检查我们将如何使用全球速卖通的黄色优惠券。 当然,卖家经常会针对没有找到太多买家的不太吸引人的商品发放黄色优惠券。 因此,我们应该确切地检查如何使用黄色优惠券。 最好获得适用于给定商店的整个范围的优惠券。

How to get yellow coupons Aliexpress?

Aliexpress sellers coupons

If you do not know how to get or use yellow AliExpress coupons, you’ve come to the right place, when shopping on the Ali platform. You have certainly encountered the possibility of recovering the yellow coupon. Unfortunately, we do not always know how to use them when we can receive them. It is worth noting that these are very interesting coupons that allow you to get a large discount from the seller. At the same time, remember that it is a coupon that is valid throughout the store. This kind of coupon can only be used for a given product or a specific group of products. In the next part of the article, I will describe how we can get yellow coupons, how to best use them, and how to combine them with other coupons to get the best discount.

Aliexpress yellow coupons – best way to pay less

The Aliexpress platform wants to encourage its users to buy and offers various types of coupons. Thanks to this we will be able to buy goods at a discount. One of the examples may be the yellow coupons Aliexpress. In this case, it will be a coupon that allows you to reduce the price of a specific seller. It is worth noting that the discounts often reach 30%. Thanks to which we can buy the selected product cheaper. To get yellow coupons from Aliexpress, we should follow the sellers’ websites, where we can often find the opportunity to receive a coupon.

How to check which coupons we can use?

Sometimes we also find discounts under the price of a specific product, then we should look for “Get Coupons” links. After clicking on the link, we will receive a list of available Aliexpress yellow coupons. It is worth noting that they have different values, most often they are discounts on a specific amount. Of course, we should remember that coupons are often time-limited, so we should use them before the expiry date. Of course, we can keep the yellow coupons Aliexpress so that in the Ali Express application, in this case. We should go to the Messages section, we will find coupons from various sellers there.

Seller Coupons in Aliexpress app

It is worth checking messages from Aliexpress from time to time. We can get coupons from various sellers, we should note that sellers offer a certain amount of yellow Aliexpress coupons. So they can run out quickly. We should observe the stores that interest us, then we will receive messages from them. Remember – some of them may contain very attractive yellow coupons from Aliexpress. We should remember that Aliexpress yellow coupons do not reduce shipping costs. They only reduce the value of the goods themselves. Of course, in order for the coupon to work, we should add goods to the basket with the value specified in the coupon. We should fill the basket with a minimum order.

Check if the seller offers coupons

An attentive buyer should check before each purchase whether we can find Aliexpress yellow coupons in a given store. It is worth developing into such a habit. Thanks to which we will be able to save more, buy cheaper on AliExpress. Of course, we should note that there are various types of promo codes, which will also be able to slightly lower the applicable basic prices. To check the available Aliexpress yellow coupons that we can use, in the desktop version:

  • go to the Account tab
  • select My Coupons

In this case, we will be able to check what coupons we have at our disposal. It is worth noting that there are three tabs here, the first is AliExpress Coupons, the next tab is Seller Coupons.

What coupons are valid?

Of course, we should go to the Valid tab so that we will be able to see the coupons that are currently available. Remember that coupons are awarded by stores quite often, so we should check the My Coupons tab at once. We often forget about some of the Aliexpress yellow coupons, some of them have expired. It is worth noting that Expired coupons lose their yellow color and become gray. Therefore, when we receive yellow coupons from Aliexpress, we should check when they apply, and when we can use them.

We should also remember that the yellow coupons Aliexpress may apply to all goods of a given seller or in the case of a specific product. So you should check how we will be able to use the yellow coupons Aliexpress. Of course, sellers often give out yellow coupons for less attractive goods that do not find too many buyers. Therefore, we should check exactly how to use the yellow coupon, of course, it is best to get coupons that will apply to the entire range of a given store.

How to get Aliexpress yellow coupons?

Lucky Forest

Yellow coupons of sellers can also be obtained by exchanging coins, often you need, for example, 100 coins to exchange them for yellow coupons Aliexpress. Of course, we can get coins in different ways, one of them is Lucky Forest, the best idea is to plant a tree, in this case we can get 3, 9 or 20 coins. The game is to plant a tree and cultivate it until it grows so that we will be able to collect our bonus. Naturally, you should check which option is most profitable for you. Many people choose a tree for 20 coins and plant a new one every day.

We must note that the worm may endanger us, in this case, if we do not remove it, we will only receive 18 coins. We can accelerate the growth of the tree by watering it. In this case, 5 drops of water should be collected every three hours, which will be used to accelerate the growth. Each drop will accelerate the growth by 6 minutes. In addition, we can also win coins for various types of actions, we can sometimes get coins for browsing the offer of a given store. Thanks to this, we will be able to collect enough Aliexpress coins to convert them into yellow Aliexpress coupons.

Flip ‘n’ Win

Another very popular on Ali Express is Flip ‘n’ Win, in this case, we need 5 coins for each round to play. Then the cards are drawn, we can reveal two of them and win the coins on them. Sometimes there are also various types of coupons to be won. This is a good opportunity to replenish our coins. It is worth noting that the game is random, sometimes we want to follow the movement of individual squares, but even if we manage to follow a given block. There may be another value under it, therefore it is a completely random game, each player should choose their own game strategy.

Of course, there are also other games, other scoring strategies. But they will be described in separate articles. Certainly, the yellow coupons Aliexpress are a great idea to save on purchases, which is why many customers are eager to look for and check the availability of coupons from different sellers. So we will be able to buy cheaply on Ali Express. Of course, we should go to the Valid tab so that we will be able to see the coupons that are currently available. It is worth remembering that coupons are awarded by stores quite often.

Remember that coupons may expire

So we should check the My Coupons tab at once, we often forget about some of the Aliexpress yellow coupons, some of them have Expired. It is worth noting that Expired coupons lose their yellow color and become gray. Therefore, when we receive yellow coupons from Aliexpress, we should check when they apply, and when we can use them.

We should also remember that the yellow coupons Aliexpress may apply to all goods of a given seller or in the case of a specific product. You should check how we will be able to use the yellow coupons Aliexpress. Of course, sellers often give out yellow coupons for less attractive goods that do not find too many buyers. Therefore, we should check exactly how to use the yellow coupon. It is best to get coupons that will apply to the entire range of a given store.